Six Sigma Training & Certification Reviews

Six Sigma Online was among the very first to offer online-based Six Sigma training and certification. Over 150,000 certified graduates from the Americas to Asia to the Middle East have trusted our accredited programs to enhance their careers.

Our clients range from multi-national corporations like Coca-Cola and BP to Government Organizations like the US Department of Defense.

Have a look at our customer’s reviews for our Six Sigma Training & Certification:

default image

The course was a good way to be introduced into the concept of six sigma

bello oyedolapo Six Sigma Training & Certification July 29, 2019

default image

5-Star!

Berthel Santos Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

Very helpful in understanding the basics of all the six and lean methods.

Ron Barbera Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

5-Star!

Ahmed Al Tuwaijri Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

5-Star!

Prince-Anne Prospère Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

The course material is illustrative and informative. The understanding on Six Sigma is significantly improved.

Yogesh Shirode Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

Very helpful, thank you!

Rosart Obiacoro Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

Learning the basic of 6 Sigma and taking the white belt certification made me realize the need to take the next level which I will be enrolling now…

Cecilia T Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

The only thing I want is more free content! Loved the White Belt course and found it to be a great introduction to 6 Sigma.

Kristen Corradetti Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

Easy to understand and extremely informative and advantageous to apply in day to day work environments. Improvement of Skill sets and offers a wider platform and understanding to solving problems and creating solutions! Thank you Aveta!!

Anita Fincham Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

I completed the White Belt course in the span of a few hours. Understanding the principles and the history behind Six Sigma, allowed me to understand its function and it’s uses in connection with other programs I’ve seen. This was an excellent introduction to the Six Sigma process and I will be pursuing more certifications thru the Six Sigma online programs

John Riggs Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

Wonderful course. Love it

SAMUEL ADETUNJI Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

5-Star!

Pranav Davar Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

I took up free Six sigma white belt certification course. I liked the content of program but it could have been more useful, if course had more materials (videos, ppt etc) rather than just reading from book and taking up the test. Over all i was satisfied with the free white belt certification and i believe paid certification courses are even better than free once.

Dhanunjaya G Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

This is Awesome and will help me with my Quality Career! Thank you so much!

Rebecca Shepherd Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

5-Star!

Abiodun Aluko Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

I will recommend this to my friends.

Afor Avwioroko Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

Very good way of demonstrating the program.

Ritobroto Mahato Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

Excellent training! Totally worth it

Ronald Barrantes Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

5-Star!

Andrei Vassiliev Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

5-Star!

Michael Rogers Six Sigma Training & Certification July 28, 2019

default image

Very helpful, very useful and informative and a great taster of essential project management skills!

Fahad Zia Six Sigma Training & Certification July 26, 2019

default image

5-Star!

Lesliean Latosa Six Sigma Training & Certification July 26, 2019

default image

5-Star!

khalil randell Six Sigma Training & Certification July 23, 2019

default image

Great initiative and exhaustive , easy to understand course materials. Really enjoyed the course. I recommend everyone to take up the challenge of improving yourself anytime and everytime. Enjoy….

Samarth Kumar Six Sigma Training & Certification July 15, 2019

1 2 3 11

Originally developed by Bill Smith at Motorola in 1986, the Six Sigma Training program was created using some of the most innovative quality improvement methods from the preceding six decades. The term "Six Sigma" is derived from a field of statistics known as process capability. The term 6 Sigma refers to the ability of manufacturing processes to produce a very high proportion of output within specification. Processes that operate with "six sigma quality" over the short term are assumed to produce long-term defect levels below 3.4 defects per million opportunities. Six Sigma's goal is to improve overall processes to that level of quality or better.